Testimonials

Don’t just take our word for it! Checkout our satisfied customers below in their own words.

Facebook
  • positive review  We were lucky enough to have Paperboy be our entertainment for our wedding last weekend. In the lead up they were amazing to deal with, being so flexible with set up, set times and song lists. They created a huge vibe on the night and made our wedding so special. Highly recommend for any wedding or function! Thanks for making our day guys!

    Zac Manton Avatar Zac Manton
    November 8, 2020

    positive review  WOW! Paperboy were absolutely AMAZING at our recent Nursing Graduation Ball....they kept our 400 strong crowd up on the dance floor all night and made sure everyone had the best time! So talented...absolute legends!! Thank you!!! 10/10!!

    Sonja Ingle Avatar Sonja Ingle
    December 2, 2019

    positive review  Paperboy played at our Nurses Graduation Ball on the weekend... AMAZING!!! These guys have serious skills, such a variety of songs and genres, truly entertaining.

    Louise McGrath Avatar Louise McGrath
    December 2, 2019

    positive review  Great music and great energy!! Thanks for a great night at our Grad Ball!

    Hannah Sinclair Avatar Hannah Sinclair
    December 1, 2019

    positive review  These guys played at our Graduation Ball recently and Iโ€™ll definitely be remembering them for anytime I need a band ๐Ÿ˜

    Darby Bignall Avatar Darby Bignall
    December 1, 2019

    positive review  Have seen Paperboy twice and both times they were fantastic! They have a wide range of songs and donโ€™t disappoint. Would 10/10 recommend these guys

    Kate Norgrove Avatar Kate Norgrove
    December 1, 2019

    positive review  Absolute legends. Thank you so much for creating such an awesome atmosphere and getting everyone moving. You guys are so talented and everyone absolutely loved you!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Lydia Lizdenis Avatar Lydia Lizdenis
    December 1, 2019

    positive review  Paperboy played at my nursing grad ball lastnight - they were great!! a bunch of great songs, from the golden oldies to songs released in 2019, they were a fantastic band that vibed with the crowd and got everyone on their feet. Thankyou! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    Caitlin Summerell Avatar Caitlin Summerell
    November 30, 2019

    positive review  Sen bloody sational!!!!! The perfect band for our wedding. The lads, the music selection and their performance where top shelf. Extremely happy. Thanks so much.

    Kyp Millington Avatar Kyp Millington
    November 11, 2019

    positive review  Thank you so much to Paperboy for making my wedding so memorable. The boys did an amazing job and kept the energy high throughout the night. They were very flexible when the schedule didnโ€™t go quite to plan and this made things very easy on me. Thanks again guys will recommend you to everyone in need of a band.

    Rachael Dykyj Avatar Rachael Dykyj
    October 24, 2019

    positive review  Paperboy played at our wedding and we absolutely loved them! We have received such incredible feedback from all our guests who spent the whole night on the dance floor, they created such an amazing atmosphere and we could not recommend them more highly. Thank you so much boys, you did a fantastic job!

    Ingrid Marie Avatar Ingrid Marie
    October 15, 2019

    positive review  Paperboy performed at our wedding at Longworth House on Saturday. They were amazing. Guests have all commented on how awesome they were. Thanks Paperboy! You guys rock. Sorry that you had to hear my terrible singing to Teenage dirtbag too!

    Alex Hanlon Avatar Alex Hanlon
    October 15, 2019

    positive review  Paperboy are an excellent band! At our wedding reception, they had everybody up, dancing and singing in no time. They are super friendly and considerate and helped make our wedding day an amazing one! They had a great sound and were able to learn a few songs for us as well. Thanks again guys!!

    Alex Dockrill Avatar Alex Dockrill
    October 2, 2019

    positive review  Paperboy are awesome! Recently got to see them play at the Benefit for the Brecards and we were seriously impressed! Sound great, super variety of songs and bloody genuine nice guys! If you get the opportunity, go and check them out peeps! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽธ๐Ÿฅ

    Elle Mangan Avatar Elle Mangan
    June 23, 2019

    positive review  Paperboy performed at my wedding over the weekend. While Iโ€™ve seen these legends perform at weddings and other venues they nail it every time. They are hands down one of the best wedding bands Iโ€™ve seen. The boys go above and beyond to give you the most amazing experience. Thank you Clint, Dave, Dave and Jared. You made our night so memorable and were absolute perfection! Do yourself a favour and book them. You will not regret it!

    Amy-Louise Yvonne Spohr Avatar Amy-Louise Yvonne Spohr
    April 16, 2019

    positive review  Paperboy played at my wedding and were AMAZING! They kept the party going, had lots of patience with our over excited friends and were fantastic musicians. I would have them play again and again at future events. 10 million stars ๐Ÿค™

    Pip Docherty Avatar Pip Docherty
    December 4, 2018

    positive review  Great night @pippisatthepoint thanks guys!

    Dean Chapman Avatar Dean Chapman
    June 8, 2018

    5 star review  These guys absolutely nailed it for our wedding and kept the dance floor busy the whole night. If you get a chance to book these guys in, you won't regret it!

    David Hay Avatar David Hay
    May 19, 2018

    5 star review  Epic wedding band! All the hits and more! They even let the bride sing ๐Ÿ™‚

    Matty Murse Avatar Matty Murse
    April 15, 2018
Lydia Lizdenis
Lydia Lizdenis
00:21 02 Dec 19
Absolute legends. Thank you so much for creating such an awesome atmosphere and getting everyone moving at our... Graduation Ball. You guys are so talented and everyone absolutely loved you!! ๐Ÿ™‚read more
Jan Timms
Jan Timms
01:39 02 Nov 19
Geraldine Cocking
Geraldine Cocking
20:10 18 Oct 19
Great band.
Brendan Kelso
Brendan Kelso
03:15 11 Oct 19
It was a pleasure working on the new Paperboy website. These guys are top shelf musicians with a professional attitude.... Highly recommend them for weddings, private functions and anyone that wants to have a good time! (Brendan from Kelso Creative)read more
Andy Nygard
Andy Nygard
00:45 02 Oct 19
Paperboy are an excellent band! At our wedding reception, they had everybody up, dancing and singing in no time. They... are super friendly and considerate and helped make our wedding day an amazing one! They had a great sound and were able to learn a few songs for us as well. Thanks again guys!!read more
See All Reviews